About us

OST Concept is a trading and services company which aims to provide expert advice for its customers and to develop individual solutions for them when it comes to stairs, dressing room / storage systems and sliding doors. 

Founded in 2008 by Tino Schreier, Dipl.-Ing., this modern company, which works in partnership with the famous Luxembourg company OST Fenster is committed to high standards of expertise, customer care and uncompromising quality.

OST Concept aims its services to private customers, property developers and architects in Luxemburg and the border region.


















 

Tino Schreier, cabinet maker and applied engineering graduate in wood technology, is the owner and managing director of OST Concept and has been an expert in staircase planning, design and construction and in customer consultancy for 15 years. He gained a wealth of international project experience in countries such as the USA, the UK and the United Arab Emirates.

Pascale Schadeck-Boeres has been adding her strengths to the team since April 2014. She is responsable for consulting and sales of storage systems and sliding doors.  

Melanie Schreier, business administrator and marketing specialist with more than 15 years of work experience. She supports OST Concept in administration and communication and is contact person for representatives of press and media. 












OST Concept – exklusive, innovative, individual.

Über uns

OST Concept ist ein Handels- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen mit dem Ziel, seine Kunden kompetent zu beraten und für sie individuelle Lösungen im Bereich Treppen, Dressing / Raumkonzepte und Schiebetüren zu entwickeln.

Gegründet im Jahre 2008 von Dipl.-Ing. Tino Schreier steht das moderne Unternehmen als Partner der bekannten luxemburgischen Firma OST Fenster ebenso kompetent wie kundennah für hohe Qualität.

OST Concept richtet sich an Privatkunden, Bauträger und Architekten aus Luxemburg und der Grenzregion.

Tino Schreier, Diplom-Ingenieur für Holztechnik (FH), ist Inhaber und Geschäftsführer von OST Concept und seit mehr als 15 Jahren Experte für Treppenbau, Treppenplanung und -gestaltung sowie Kundenberatung. Internationale Projekterfahrungen sammelte er u.a. in den USA, England und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten. 

Pascale Schadeck-Boeres hat viele Jahre Erfahrung im Möbelbereich und unterstützt OST Concept seit April 2014. Sie ist verantwortlich für Beratung, Planung und Verkauf von individuellen Einbaumöbeln, Stauraumsystemen und Schiebetüren. 

Melanie Schreier kümmert sich als ausgebildete Kauffrau und Marketingexpertin um den kaufmännisch-administrativen und den kommunikativen Bereich von OST Concept und ist Ansprechpartnerin für Medien- und Pressevertreter. 

OST Concept – exklusiv, innovativ, individuell.